New Catalog Items!
Catalog Info
Jazz Products
Classical Literature
Shopping Cart

Contact Us
Privacy Policy

Search Our Site:

New Catalog Items

Adolphe Sax
Adolphe Sax

Classicsax Player

: Glazunov - Concerto in E-flat Major (Baerenreiter) BuyNow

Click 'BuyNow' below for purchase..This NEW EDITION of the Glazunov Concerto represents another in a growing list of scholary-critical editions of our core repertoire. Included in this edition are a well-researched dissertation of the genesis and publication history of the Concerto, the piano reduction (now more playable) and TWO saxophone parts. The first is the original version published by Leduc in 1936. The second part was specially prepared by Carina Rascher and contains Sigurd Rascher's phrasings and interpretive markings. You can read more about this at www.classicsax.com. The full orchestral score is also available. Order BA8732.
Product Details:     (sku:BA8732a)
Your Price: $37.00 (per Solo Part & Piano Part)
Category: *** New and Hot Catalog Items ***, Alto Literature, With Orchestra or Band, Difficult-Alto, French Gems, More..
Buy a : Glazunov - Concerto in E-flat Major (Baerenreiter) now!
Please click "Buy Now" to buy this product:

     View your shopping cart
Copyright 2011, Classic Saxophone Online, All Rights Reserved
2394 Shallowford Road Marietta, GA 30066 USA Phone: (770) 924-0559 Fax: (770) 924-1964